KONTAKT

R. DAALAND AS
Fossegrenda 3B,
7038 Trondheim
Telefon: 73 82 52 50
Telefax: 73 82 52 51
E-post: firmapost@daaland.no brukes til forespørsler


Jannicken Gjersvold Kristoffersen
Daglig leder
93 00 75 97
jannicken@daaland.no

Atle Gjersvold
Ingeniør
92 62 02 80
atle@daaland.no

Arne Auset
Driftsleder/HMS
92 22 28 52
arne@daaland.no

Sigbjørn Jakobsen
Prosjektleder
93 67 87 02
sigbjorn@daaland.no

Felix Mühlemann
Prosjektingeniør
41 10 84 91
felix@daaland.no

Jørn Weigner
Avdelingsleder Serviceavdelingen
92 08 34 26
jorn@daaland.no

Trond Olav Meistad
KS leder
91 77 91 77
trond@daaland.no

Rune Mølnå
Avdelingsleder byggfornyelse
93 26 37 47
runem@daaland.no

Olav Sørløkk
Dørautomatikk
48 99 80 83
olav@daaland.no

Stig Rune Øyra
Regnskap

73 82 52 50
stig@daaland.no